TBD

Jeff Lichtman
Tue 28 Jul 1:00pm - Zoom

TBD

Tue 4 Aug 1:00pm - Zoom
Jan Drugowitsch

TBD

Lena van Giesen
Tue 11 Aug 1:00pm - Zoom
Postdoctoral Fellow, MCB, Bellono Lab

TBD

Cengiz Pehlevan
Tue 18 Aug 1:00pm - Zoom

TBD

Gabriel Kreiman
Tue 25 Aug 1:00pm - Zoom

TBD

Ben de Bivort
Tue 1 Sep 1:00pm - Zoom

TBD

Fei Chen
Tue 15 Sep 1:00pm - Zoom

TBD

Kenneth Harris (University College London)
Tue 22 Sep 1:00pm - Zoom
Professor

TBD

Liqun Luo (Stanford)
Tue 29 Sep 1:00pm - Zoom
Professor

TBD

Paola Arlotta
Tue 6 Oct 1:00pm - Zoom

Mind-reading from orofacial behaviors in mice

Marius Pachitariu (Janelia)
Tue 13 Oct 1:00pm - Zoom
Group Leader

TBD

Lisa Monteggia
Tue 10 Nov 1:00pm - Zoom

TBD

Sonja Hofe
Tue 17 Nov 1:00pm - Zoom

TBD

Athena Akrami
Tue 1 Dec 1:00pm - Zoom

TBD

Tue 8 Dec 1:00pm - Zoom
Erin Rich

TBD

Solange Brown
Tue 15 Dec 1:00pm - Zoom

TBD

Doris Tsao (Caltech)
Tue 4 May 1:00pm - Biolabs 1080
Professor